The Individual Book Series


The Individual Book Series comprises five discrete testimonies to my journey on the Trail of the Dogmatic Creed with St. Joan of Arc and St. Thérèse of Lisieux to the center of the Immaculate heart of Mary where Jesus Christ is crowned in all of his glory.

Each book proclaims an important aspect of the integrated whole that is the Blessed Virgin Mary’s Kingdom of Catholic France, a representation of the Kingdom of God, “on earth as it is in Heaven.” These five books explain, using stories, essays, and poetic prose, how Our Lady, the Queen of Heaven, answered my prayer and brought the Holy Spirit into my life to give me a “new heart,” a “royal heart” devoted to St. Joan of Arc, St. Thérèse of Lisieux, and Our Lady’s own Mystical Kingdom of Catholic France. In sum, they tell the story of how the Blessed Virgin Mary inspired me to “seek first the Kingdom of God.”

Click each cover below to visit the book page for a summary. From there you have access to both paperback and Kindle versions. Or, simply go to the Quick Links at the bottom of this page to access on Amazon.

May God bless you, and may the Blessed Virgin Mary with St. Joan and St. Thérèse pray for you always!

~ Walter Adams

My first book and the story of my conversion to the Catholic Faith.


My second book, the story of what happened next on the Journey to Christendom.

Seek First

My third book, reflections on devotion to St. Joan of Arc and St. Thérèse

Dove and Rose full cover

My fourth book, a discussion on the spirituality of Royalism, Monarchy, and the Counterrevolution

Royal Hearts Kindle size jpg

My fifth book, a short treatise on my story of conversion (the cliff note version of my story)

My life with SJST one side Kindle